Yoto Funnybones The Collection

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

In stock, ready to dispatch

90 day hassle-free return

FREE Shipping over €60 - otherwise €5.50 fast shipping (within Ireland)

Add a Gift Message at the Cart Page

  • Hurry, only 3 items left in stock!

A collection of eight bone-rattling funny stories, brought to life by Stephen Mangan. 

An audio collection of the perennially popular Funnynones books by Allan Ahlberg.

Featuring: Funnybones, The Pet Shop, The Black Cat, Bumps in the Night, Give the Dog a Bone, Dinosaur Dreams, Skeleton Crew and Mystery Tour.

Although this Yoto Card is perfect for young children, children under 3 years old should only use Yoto Player or Yoto Mini under adult supervision.

  • Author: Allan Ahlberg
  • Read by: Stephen Mangan
  • Running time: 36 min
  • Content type: Stories
  • Age Range: 5+yrs
  • Language: English

Yoto Funnybones The Collection