Yoto Marvel Phase Two Audio Collection

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

In stock, ready to dispatch

90 day hassle-free return

FREE Shipping over €60 - otherwise €5.50 fast shipping (within Ireland)

Add a Gift Message at the Cart Page

  • Hurry, only 1 item left in stock!

Relive the excitement and adventure of the action-packed films with this collection of four Marvel audio retellings.

This collection includes:

When master thief Scott Lang is recruited by Dr Hank Pym to wear a suit that makes him ant-sized; he realises his days of breaking and entering are far from over! Can Ant-Man; Hank and his daughter Hope defeat a power-hungry villain who wants to sell the suit‘s technology to an international terrorist organisation?

Age of Ultron
When Tony Stark and Dr Bruce Banner begin work on a global peacekeeping system; things go very wrong. Can Iron Man; Captain America; Thor; the Incredible Hulk; Black Widow and Hawkeye save the world from Ultron’s evil plan to destroy the human race?

Captain America: The Winter Soldier
As Steve Rogers tries to adjust to modern life working for S.H.I.E.L.D.; director Nick Fury is attacked by a mysterious assassin! It’s up to Captain America; Black Widow and new friend the Falcon to solve an international conspiracy and defeat a formidable new enemy.

Guardians of the Galaxy
When a group of cosmic misfits team up to protect a mysterious Orb from a villain who wants to destroy the universe; they achieve more than they ever believed they could. Meet the Guardians of the Galaxy: Peter Quill; Gamora; Drax the Destroyer; Rocket and Groot!

US English Accent.

  • Read by: MacLeod Andrews and Tom Taylorson
  • Running time: 12 hrs 44 minutes
  • Content type: Stories
  • Age Range: 8+
Yoto Marvel Phase Two Audio Collection